can recommend come site which there..

Category: DEFAULT

9 Responses

  1. Nikorg says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Best Of Otis Redding on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - K • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • /5(3).
  2. Dam says:
    Listen – Otis Redding at the Monterey Pop Festival – Set List”: Shake – Respect – I’ve Been Loving You Too Long – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction – Try a Little Tenderness. This is a little impromptu re-post of a piece I did back in on the mighty Otis Redding, greatest of all soul singers.
  3. Dira says:
    OTIS REDDING - The Best of Otis Redding: R&B Soul Vocal: Double Vinyl Lp: () - raycrawinlaukoefah.itgajamimarmedisdomillcomcaisow.infoinfo Music/5(7).
  4. Akisar says:
    Shop 59 records for sale for album Shake by Otis Redding on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  5. Doshicage says:
    Complete & Unbelievable: The Otis Redding Dictionary of Soul [LP] by Otis Redding (Vinyl, Oct, 3 Discs, Atlantic (Label)) $ New Live at the Whisky a Go Go: The Complete Recordings by Otis Redding (Vinyl, Mar, 2 Discs, Stax).
  6. Fezuru says:
    German repress released under lincense of WEA Musik GmbH (other than Otis Redding - The Best Of Otis Redding under license of Kinney Musik GmbH) No Label Code High glossy gatefold sleeve. On sleeve (inside foldout): ATCO Records, a division of Atlantic Recording Cooperation5/5(3).
  7. Dasho says:
    Sep 23,  · In , the album was ranked number on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the greatest albums of all time. "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay" is a song co-written by soul singer Otis Redding and guitarist Steve Cropper. It was recorded by Redding twice in once just days before his death in a December 10, , plane crash.
  8. Moogulmaran says:
    Otis Redding Best of Double LP. Songs include: Shake, Ole Man Trouble, Good To Me, I Can't Turn You Loose, I've Been Loving You Too Long To Stop Now, Tell The Truth, I Can't Get No Satisfaction, Cigarettes and Coffee, Down In The Valley, These Arms of Mine, Tramp, Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa Sad Song, Try a Little Tenderness, Rock Me Baby, That's How Strong My Love Is, My Girl, Love Man, A Change Is /5(7).
  9. Nam says:
    Best of YouTube Music Otis Redding - Mr. Pitiful (VINYL: Music From The HBO® Original Series) [Official Audio] by Atlantic Records. Otis Redding - Shake by Alex M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *